Accredited, Canadian University, Continuing Medical Education
Credible. Accessible. Flexible.
Courses/Conferences/...
[RSS]
Search in Courses/Conferences only
Show Courses/Conferences publish by  
<Previous Page 3 of 3
McMaster University Point of Care Ultrasound
* Saturday, April 01, 2017 08:00  - Monday, April 02, 2017 05:00

Learning Objectives
At the end of this learning activity the participants will be able:

  1. To develop[...]
    McMaster University
    Last Modification : Wednesday, November 30, 2016 14:11
    Location : Centre for Simulation-Based Learning - 1200 Main Street West, Hamilton, ON L8S 3Z5
 
University of British Columbia Practical Ophthalmology for the Non-Ophthalmologist
* Saturday, March 04, 2017 09:00  - 17:00
Developed by the UBC Department of Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences, this one day course offers non-ophthalmologists an opportunity to[...]
University of British Columbia
Last Modification : Tuesday, November 29, 2016 18:31
Location : Life Sciences Centre, UBC
 
McMaster University Surgical Outcomes Research Centre (SOURCE)
* Wednesday, February 01, 2017 12:00

Target Audience

  • Community Family Physicians and Residents

Learning[...]
McMaster University
Last Modification : 1, November 28, 2016 16:08
Location : Juravinski Hospital Room A4-4, Hamilton, On

 
University of British Columbia 14th Annual Pediatric Emergency Medicine Update & APLS
* Friday, May 05, 2017 08:30  - Saturday, May 06, 2017 15:30
Theme: Managing the Complex Child in the ED The Division of Emergency Medicine at BC Children’s Hospital and UBC Continuing[...]
University of British Columbia
Last Modification : 1, November 21, 2016 15:00
Location : UBC Robson Square, Vancouver
 
McMaster University Advanced Cardiac Life Support
* Saturday, November 18, 2017 08:30  - Monday, November 19, 2017 04:30

Target Audience:

  • Physicians
  • Residents
  • Interns
  • Nurses
  • RN[...]
    McMaster University
    Last Modification : Friday, November 11, 2016 14:05
    Location :
 
McMaster University Advanced Cardiac Life Support
* Saturday, October 14, 2017 08:30  - Monday, October 15, 2017 04:30

Target Audience:

  • Physicians
  • Residents
  • Interns
  • Nurses
  • RN[...]
    McMaster University
    Last Modification : Friday, November 11, 2016 14:04
    Location :
 
McMaster University Advanced Cardiac Life Support
* Saturday, August 12, 2017 08:30  - Monday, August 13, 2017 04:30

Target Audience:

  • Physicians
  • Residents
  • Interns
  • Nurses
  • RN[...]
    McMaster University
    Last Modification : Friday, November 11, 2016 14:01
    Location :
 
McMaster University Advanced Cardiac Life Support
* Saturday, May 27, 2017 08:30  - Monday, May 28, 2017 04:30

Target Audience:

  • Physicians
  • Residents
  • Interns
  • Nurses
  • RN[...]
    McMaster University
    Last Modification : Friday, November 11, 2016 13:56
    Location :
 
McMaster University Advanced Cardiac Life Support
* Saturday, April 29, 2017 08:30  - Monday, April 30, 2017 04:30

Target Audience:

  • Physicians
  • Residents
  • Interns
  • Nurses
  • RN[...]
    McMaster University
    Last Modification : Friday, November 11, 2016 13:01
    Location :
 
McMaster University Advanced Cardiac Life Support
* Saturday, April 08, 2017 08:30  - Monday, April 09, 2017 04:30

Target Audience:

  • Physicians
  • Residents
  • Interns
  • Nurses
  • RN[...]
    McMaster University
    Last Modification : Friday, November 11, 2016 12:59
    Location :
 

<Previous  1   2   3 

* To display the event times in your time zone: set clock and time correctly.

Consortium Partners

The Canadian Medical Schools (16 Universities)

University of British Columbia  University of Calgary  Dalhousie University  Universite Laval  University of Manitoba  McGill University  McMaster University  Memorial University of Newfoundland  University de Montreal  Northern Ontario School of Medicine  University of Ottawa  Queen's University  University of Saskatchewan  Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry  Universite Sherbrooke  University of Toronto 

Click on University Crest to link to their CME sites.